Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Please note these dates were set before the latest national lockdown, and are displayed below just for reference.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2021
Wed 20 January Headteacher and SENCO Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Fri 12 February Break up for Half Term
15 to 19 February Half Term
Mon 22 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 23 February School re-opens
Fri 26 February Headteacher and SENCO Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Tue 2 March Bag2School Collection
Tue 23 March Headteacher and SENCO Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 12.30pm

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 2 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 27 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 12.30pm
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Mon 22 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 12.30pm
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 29 April Headteacher and SENCO Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 24 May Headteacher and SENCO Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Mon 7 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Wed 9 June Bag2School Collection
Wed 16 June Headteacher and SENCO Drop-in Session, 9.00 to 11.00am
Tue 6 July Sacrament of Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 12.30pm

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.