Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: School Diary Dates for Parents - 2019/20

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 23 October Break up for Half Term
26 to 30 October Half Term
Mon 2 November School Re-opens
Tue 3 November Open Day Sessions, 9.30 to 10.30am and 1.30 to 2.30pm
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 12.30pm

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 12.30pm
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Mon 22 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 12.30pm
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Tue 6 July Sacrament of Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 12.30pm

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.