Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see: School Diary Dates for Parents - 2016/17 (pdf)

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2017
Mon 22 May HSBC Bank in school
Tue 23 May PTFA Meeting, St Thomas's Club, 8.30pm
Thu 25 May Year 2 led Mass, Church, 10.00am
Fri 26 May Break up for Half Term
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Mon 5 June School Re-opens
Mon 5 June Reception Bike Activity Day
Tue 6 June Year 1 Bike Activity Day
Tue 6 June Year 5 to Birmingham Airport
Wed 7 June Year 2 Bike Activity Day
Wed 7 June Reception to Twycross Zoo
Mon 12 June Year 3 Bike Activity Day
Mon 12 June HSBC Bank in school
Tue 13 June Year 4 Bike Activity Day
Tue 13 June Years 3 and 4 Parents' E-Safety Sessions, 9.00am and 2.15pm
Wed 14 June Year 6 Bike Activity Day
Thu 15 June Year 5 Bike Activity Day
Thu 15 June Bags2School Collection
Mon 19 June Parish Week
Sun 25 June Family Walk
Mon 26 June HSBC Bank in school
Tue 4 July Year 1 to Weston Super Mare
Tue 4 July Year 5 Spirit and Sport Day, St Edmund Campion
Wed 5 July Parent Teacher Drop-in Cosultations, 4.00 to 5.00pm
Sat 8 July Sutton Coldfield Community Games (and Sunday)
Mon 10 July HSBC Bank in school
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2017/18

To follow.